In order to edit, delete or configure your project, open the Settings menu.
You can customize the values displayed in the selection properties, by enabling available options. If you enable the custom option, you should choose a name, operands, and an operator.
In this section, you will be able to manage each module you want to activate or not for your team. Each deactivated module will be removed from the project sidebar and will be inaccessible.
In the example above, we have disabled the Toolbox and Catch-up modules.
This last section offers you boosters management. See Boosters to find more information about booster management.